St. Andrew and Church Street signs

Location & Hours

“The only thing that you absolutely have to know, is the location of the library.” 
― Albert Einstein

Stratford Public Library
19 St. Andrew Street
Stratford, Ontario, N5A 1A2
Phone: 519-271-0220

Hours
Monday - Thursday 10am - 9pm
Friday 10am - 6pm
Saturday 10am - 5pm
Sunday 2pm - 5pm

Upcoming Special Closures

Monday, December 24 Library closes at 12 pm
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 26 Boxing Day
Monday, December 31 Library closes at 12 pm
Tuesday, January 1 (2019) New Year's Day
Sunday, February 17 Family Day
Monday, February 18 Family Day
Friday, April 19 Good Friday
Sunday, April 21 Easter Sunday
Monday, April 22 Easter Monday
Sunday, May 19 Victoria Day
Monday, May 20 Victoria Day
Monday, June 10 Staff Development Day
Sunday, June 30 Canada Day
Monday, July 1 Canada Day
Sunday, August 4 Civic Holiday
Monday, August 5 Civic Holiday
Sunday, September 1 Labour Day
Monday, September 2 Labour Day
Sunday, October 13 Thanksgiving
Monday, October 14 Thanksgiving
Monday, November 11 Remembrance Day